Our Team

Project Harmony has established efficient and effective collaboration that is dramatically improving how the Omaha community responds to child abuse. Medical evaluations, forensic interviews, mental health therapy, crisis counseling, advocacy services and training are provided to ensure that each child and family gets the most from those responding to child abuse.


Gene Klein, LCSW

Executive Director


Deb Anderson, PHD, MSW

Senior Director of Early Intervention & Training


Patrick Falke

Senior Director of Operations


Angela Roeber

Director of Communications


Colleen Roth, LMHP

Senior Director of Response Services


Dr. Suzanne Haney

Medical Director


Barbara Jessing

Clinical Director



Amy Chisholm

Director of Development


Carrie Strovers, JD

Case Coorination Manager


Finance / Operations / Administrative 

Barbara Norris - Accountant
Carol Lehotyak - Billing Clerk
Dan Lund - Facilities & Security Coordinator
Heather Fuehrer - Administrative Assistant
Jane Wagar - Human Resources Specialist
Jeff McNulty - Network Administrator
Wendy Goldberg - Project Manager


Maggie Anderson - Development Specialist
Lachelle Rankins - Administrative Assistant
Stephanie Dowell - Development Specialist

Research & Data

Megan Davidson - Data and Quality Manager
Michaela Ring - Research/Data Analyst

Case Coordination

Joni Scheef - Case Coordinator
Mandi Raver - Case Coordinator
Melanie Anderson - Case Coordinator
Susan Walsh - Case Coordinator

Children & Family Services

Amy Carnes - Administrative Assistant
Amy Cirian - Forensic Interviewer
Ashley Harris - Nurse practitioner
Brandon Ryan - Administrative Assistant (After Hours)
Brenda Jewell - Mental Health Therapist
Colleen Brazil - Forensic Interviewer Supervisor
Erika Rodriguez - Family Advocate
Holly Sly - Intake Coordinator
Ilka Ray - Family Advocate
Jackie Simmons - Advocacy Program Supervisor
Jamie Chiburis - Mental Health Therapist
Jessica Tippery - Nurse Practitioner
Jessica Wood - Intake Coordinator
Jessie Lusero - Forensic Interviewer
Kristina Johnson - Nurse Practitioner
Lauren Awe - Registered Nurse
Lisa Merz - Mental Health Therapist
Mackenzie Berg - Family Advocate
Melissa Gerdes - Family Advocate
Meredith Halpern - Family Advocate
Nicki Thamm - Supervisor of Mental Health
Pam Nissen - Registered Nurse
Shirley Gosier - Administrative Assistant
Taira Masek - Mental Health Therapist (Part-Time)
Taylor Newton - Family Advocate
Tiffany Lassek - Forensic Interviewer
Yadira Jensen - Administrative Assistant (After Hours)


Abraham Gomez Meza - Mental Health Coordinator
Amanda O'Malley - Mental Health Coordinator
Amber Foral - Administrative Assistant
Annie Driver - Mental Health Coordinator
Alma Orellana - Mental Health Coordinator
Clarissa Gonzalez - Mental Health Coordinator
Jackie Lorenson - Accounts Payable Clerk
Jina Collins, Mental Health Coordinator
Jordan Greiser - Provider Network Coordinator
Katie Gallegos - Mental Health Coordinator
Kodjovi Dogbevi - Mental Health Coordinator
Kutlo Rasetshwane - Mental Health Coordinator
Linda Villagomez - Mental Health Coordinator
Lindsey Scott - Mental Health Coordinator
Maria Pena - Mental Health Coordinator
Michaela Ring - Research/Data Analyst
Roselyn Garrett - Mental Health Coordinator
Sarah Mohon - Program Manager

Training Institute

Javier Castellote - Training Specialist
Jessica Kroeker - Training Specialist
Laura Trujillo - Administrative Assistant
Nick Zadina - Training Specialist
Nicole Paul - Program Manager
Ree Reimers - Training Specialist
Tammi Winchester - Training Specialist