Board Members

The Mission of Project Harmony is to protect and support children, collaborate with professionals and engage the community to end child abuse and neglect.

Project Harmony Board of Directors
  Diny Landen - Vantage Communications
  Leo Knowles - McGrath North
  Jim Jansen - Creighton University
  Mike Walter - Mike Walter & Associates

 Mike Brown - Children's Hospital & Medical Center
  Lynette Campbell, CPLP, M.S. E.D. - Farm Credit Services of America
  Ken Ferrarini -RBC Wealth Management
  Robert Frederick - Pinnacle Bank Retired
  Carol L. Gutchewsky, LISW - Iowa Department of Human Services
  Gene Haynes - Omaha North High Magnet School
  Don Kleine - Douglas County Attorney
  Mike Mackintosh - American Title, Inc.
  Janie Fitzgibbons Mikuls, M.D. - Children's Physicians 
 Erin Owen - University of Nebraska Omaha - Office of University Communications
  Bruce Rasmussen - Creighton University Athletic Department
  Charles Venditte - Deputy State Sheriff - Douglas County Attorney's Office
  Matt Wilber - Pottawattamie County Attorney
  Yvonne Pflug, ex. Officio President Project Harmony Service League - Kiewit

Community Cabinet

Annie and Ken Bird Maureen and Richard Kizer Gail Werner-Robertson
Susan A. Buffett
  Dianne Seeman Lozier
Judy and Gale Wickersham
Diane Doyle, M.D. and Robert Doyle Anne McGuire and Michael McGuire, M.D.  
Rene and Patrick Dytrych Jeanie Neff  
Jane and John Ellsworth Sandy and Dave Parker  
Janice and David Faulkner Mary Lynn and Richard Reiser  
Therese Fitzgibbons and Timothy Fitzgibbons, M.D. Jane and Tom Rogers  
Kay Lynn Goldner and John Goldner, M.D. Beth and Harley Schrager  
Lisa and Gary Gotsdiner Terri Schrager  
Gloria and Howard Kaslow John Walbum, M.D.  

Project Harmony Service League - Board of Directors

Yvonne Pflug
Ben Knowles
Tyler Block
Helmut Brugman
Events Chair
Susan McMannama
Membership Chair
Patty Jansen and Joe Menaugh


Deb Bogard Stacy Horsham Amanda Pontow
Debbie Boler Kelly Houghton Dan Preusser
Karen Brouillette Amy Johnson Shelley Siemers
Marge Di Lorenzo Chris Kestel
  Joy Watanabe
Matt Dinsdale Carol Ketcham Abby Wenninghoff
Laura Enenbach Kate Knowles Cathy Williams
Judi Finkle Micayla Lee  
Henry German Joani Mullin